Eñe. Revista para leer. Nº 7. Otoño 2006

Eñe 7. Cosecha Eñe 2006

In Stock Consulta su disponibilidad en libreria@lafabrica.com
Tax included Entrega: 1 a 3 semanas

Illustred by Fernando Bellver


Delivery policy (edit with Customer reassurance module)

This volume is dedicated to the Cosecha Eñe 2006: the winning story and nine finalists for Eñe’s I Short Story Prize. In this first call for entries 2,400 stories from 22 countries were submitted. The jury was formed by Benjamín Prado, Gustavo Martín Garzo, Luis García Montero, Rosa Regàs, Carlos Franz, Agustín Cerezales and Miguel García Sánchez. With stories by Blanca Riestra, the winner, and finalists Sergio Galarza, Mónica Sacco, José Navarro, Diego Fernando Montoya Serna, David Torres, Doménico Chiappe, Marcelo Silveira, Poli Calle Soriano and Laura Calvo.


Customers who bought this item also bought:

16 other items in the same category:

This page uses cookies and similar technologies so that we can provide you with the best user experience and collect user data. Accessing the page without changing your browser settings means cookies will be saved locally on your device. You can always change the settings in your browser options. More info.